Page 7 of 11

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2013 11:24 am
by svenole
Flip :!: :D

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2013 7:34 am
by Seiner
Svenole,

Lookin' good, Now for the other 80% of the project!

Seiner

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 1:51 pm
by svenole
Just finished sealing up the inside bottom also 3 coats of varnish on the sides.

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2013 1:53 pm
by svenole
Oh........every ugly spot you see will be covered :!:

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2013 1:02 pm
by svenole
Center console and Motorwell taking shape :D

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2013 3:32 pm
by svenole
Paneled....trim coming later :D

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2013 6:02 pm
by svenole
Casting deck :D :D :D :D :!: 8)

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2013 6:43 pm
by Trackhappy
Decking is looking great!

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2013 10:29 pm
by svenole
Thanks......... :D 8) :arrow: :!:

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2013 3:13 pm
by svenole
Took it aaprt epoxyed it and gave it 1 coat of varnish on top.

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Thu Sep 05, 2013 3:25 am
by svenole
Hows this for a Transom support :?: :!: :D

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Thu Sep 05, 2013 3:38 am
by svenole
OLAF LIKES IT :!:

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2013 11:12 pm
by svenole
Installing floorboards, I want to screw n glue some cross braces on the 2 sections either side of middle board.

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2013 9:40 am
by svenole
Motorwell glue N screwed.....needs alittle more trim and bottom supports.

Re: Doing IT ! / Little Hunk

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2013 9:55 am
by mrintense
Moving along quickly, looking good